multitudes

When visiting with my dearest friend in Nevada, I was trying
to express the feeling of multitudes I had once I stepped out outside of my apartment
complex. I said, “There are thousands of people surrounding me when I go out just for a cup of coffee.”  When I said it
I thought to myself, “You must have exaggerated here a little.” Was  it
really a true statement or reconstruct of my sensory memories?

Well, two weeks ago I got this advertisement postcard in a
mail. It shows the intersection where I live. My building even is there. And it
perfectly captures the never stopping movement. No, I have not exaggerated. The
picture is the proof.

2 responses to “multitudes

  1. I can see our building!!!!
    That’s super cool.
    And look at you!
    You’re catching up to my blog!!!!
    You almost have many post as I do!!!!

Leave a Reply

