New York Vintage

I love vintage shops here in NYC…I am among many who share the love for used things. It is not rare to see a line before the store opens when it holds some sale or auction.
When you see something you like, grab it because next time you come in it is gone. I still mourn a painting that I liked so much but hesitated. Of course, there are those hit and miss items that I got and came home only to decide that I must have had stroke when making a purchase. Fortunately, I don’t go for expensive but still I could put that money into my retirement plan.




One response to “New York Vintage

Leave a Reply

