15 responses to “TRANSIENt

    • Almost all of my pics on this blog are taken on iPhone on Hipstamatic. These were run by Pic Grunger. Also, I use Snapseed, Phototoaster, ColorBlast, Pic Collage, Phoster, and Photoshop. I used to work in Flash a lot (www.vspcity.com) but that medium is dying and I wonder how I can save all my flash work before it becomes obsolete. Any advise, please.
      Thank you.

    • thank you for your encouraging words…
      I use a lot of apps that are responsible for the look and feel here so I just can’t take all the credit:). In a way, it is a generic look…The apps let me go as far as I want to go…but they also have limitation such a resolution and such.

  1. Thank you for all positive feedback. Really.
    The iPhone/andorid technology is responsible for my pics here. All the camera and effects apps make it possible to have a fun and interesting image in a relatively short time.
    If one uses these tools, one is able to recognize the processes behind iPhone/android pics.
    Almost all of my pics on this blog are taken on iPhone on Hipstamatic. I use Pic Grunger, Snapseed, Phototoaster, ColorBlast, Pic Collage, Phoster, and Photoshop. I used to work in Flash a lot (www.vspcity.com) but that medium is dying and I wonder how I can save all my flash work before it becomes obsolete. Any advise, please?
    Thank you again for visiting this blog as well as sharing your blogs with me. It is two way street.

  2. Hey..thanks for the like on my blog….
    I totally get your love of Iphone camera and apps..I like using Android cameras a lot… but I’m really surprised that you say you dont use DSLR…any camera or phone is just a tool..Your eye is SO VERY GOOD you should really use all the tools..I’d love to see shots you might take with a DSLR…

  3. These have such a great mood. I haven’t used Hipstamatic much, but do use camera+, snapseed, instagram, and photoshop. Your mobile phone photos and creative editing are an inspiration to me.

  4. hi Barbara, at the risk of repetition these really are very cool photos. i’ve just added an item to my long ‘To Do’ list called “have a decent play with that Hipstamatic thing” 😉 namaste …

Leave a Reply

