My Social Network & Other Musings

Four iPhone Photos:

My Social Network

Trinity – a  concept I have been exploring lately or has it been exploring me?

photo 3.JPG

Original – a photo of photo from Sotheby’s catalog. Joseph Kosuth. Titled (ART AS IDEA AS IDEA). Asking price $8,000-$10,000.

6 responses to “My Social Network & Other Musings

  1. Very well put…you exploring the concept, or it exploring you. And if that shot is anything to go by then the exploring is well worth it, and I for one would certainly love to see where the exploring leads you. What a superb shot…

Leave a Reply

