40 responses to “Minnie in NYCland

    • Yea another weirdo with toddler’s dress tagging everything what is in sight…
      I want to make it into some series but you know somehow I forget it every time I leave the apartment… πŸ™‚

  1. Wow a real Minnie (mini) skirt. That little mousy flirt sure gets around. The wild rabbit thew me for a second and though that Minnie might have been in danger. Seeing her trapped in the trash bags didn’t do anything to make that feeling disappear. But I was happy to see her relaxing in the last image. Great visual story. πŸ™‚

  2. Hi there,

    I am the founder of the Uncovered Artistry Project (www.uncoveredartistry.com). We strive to empower domestic and sexual abuse survivors through the power of art and entrepreneurship by operating an online boutique that sells the art and fine crafts of these men and women. I ran across your blog and I found the content, particularly the general theme of art, relevant to our mission.

    This April, we are hosting “An Art Show to End Abuse,” and we are trying to raise money for the show through Kickstarter (http://kck.st/GHIoMw ). I was wondering if you would be interested in supporting our cause by posting a short post about the Project and our upcoming art show. I can provide you with the content and pictures or you can write your own content.

    In return, I would be happy to feature your blog on our blog as well (www.uncoveredartistry.wordpress.com).

    I look forward to hearing from you.
    Sincerely,
    Sarah
    uncoveredartisty(at!)gmail.com

  3. I love this series…especially the edge of the dress peeking out of the pile of trash bags. I love your style!

  4. You have chutpah…I like that, but, then, I’ve seen that in earlier posts; that’s why I keep coming back. This one, Minnie travels everywhere and shows us everything about NYC. Liked.

Leave a Reply

