21 responses to “Lovely in Pink

      • I don’t have an iphone or a smartphone – just a normal cell so I love seeing what you can do. Yes, exactly. I think it is easy not to look and learn; it’s a good reminder πŸ™‚ I look forward to your next b/w post, in homage to Henri Cartier-Bresson maybe πŸ™‚

  1. I really like these last three posts. The concept that you can capture on film, what the tamed eye can’t see is intriguing to me. I try to paint it all the time, but to capture it in a photograph is really cool. Nice Work.
    Jackie

  2. You look great in pink. But to tell you the truth, you look great in any color. I love the way the colors bleed, and the lights blur. As Picasso said of Monet —-‘what an eye!”

      • After spending 60 years in the darkroom, learning how to get rid of dust marks, I might be a little too old to learn how to live with them., or make art with them. In your hands, magic happens. I’m not sure if I could make lightning strike. Enjoy for the both of us.

Leave a Reply

