12 responses to “Buick

  1. The last shot with the “coming and going” vehicles is compositionally special. The three triangle areas of lights-the raised hood, the light patch drivers side, and the grass. NIce…

  2. Hi there. I have a request with regard to one of your photographs and have been looking for an email address to contact you on. I wonder perhaps if you could contact me at my email address and I will reply – gordonmichael@me.com .
    Thanks – Gordon

  3. There’s something about the lines of these classic cars that is compelling, and there’s something about decay that is compelling. That makes these photos doubly compelling, even though I don’t like seeing these classics decay… Weird. But that’s just the reality you’ve captured, and it’s really not hard at all to set that aside and enjoy these very good photos. I just wonder why I do. πŸ™‚ More so, why do we like seeing decay? Clearly we do, but I cannot seem to wrap my brain around why…

  4. I especially love the first image, a lot. I really like the framing. All of these are great. Loving this classic, too.

Leave a Reply

